Kontakt

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter

 
 

Geschäftsführung

Siegfried Ludwig

siegfried.ludwig@lab-minden.de

Stv. GF & Produktion

Robert Ludwig

robert.ludwig@lab-minden.de

Vertrieb

Matthias Möhring

matthias.moehring@lab-minden.de

Entwicklung

Frank Hülsmeier

frank.huelsmeier@lab-minden.de

 

Einkauf

Matthias Lehmann

matthias.lehmann@lab-minden.de

Auftragsbearbeitung

Petra Franzke

petra.franzke@lab-minden.de

Techn. Dokumentation

Dieter Macke

dieter.macke@lab-minden.de

QA / QM

Ralf Schmidtke

ralf.schmidtke@lab-minden.de

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht


LAB Microelectronic GmbH
Große Heide 17-21
32425 Minden

Telefon: +49 (571) 3 85 50 -0
Fax.: +49 (571) 3 85 50 -25
E-Mail: info@lab-minden.de